Update

Hi all! Sorry I’ve been MIA lately, lots of life changes and stuff going on.

I saw my new psychiatrist today and she increased my Venlafaxine to 225 mg from 150 and has me taking the Valium only as needed instead of once at bedtime. Also took me off of Tofranil, so I guess we’ll see how I feel over the next two weeks.

This Wednesday, May 18 is the 5 year anniversary of my Grandma’s death. For all of you that don’t know, she was my favorite person in all the world.

Anyway, if no one has told you today: You are amazing, you are enough, and you are worth it. Keep fighting, my friends. You matter and I care about you.

6 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

