You are Lovely, Amazing, Wonderful People

I wanted to share this shout-out I received from a fellow blogger. Thank you so much for your kind words. You have given me hope that I am helping others with my struggles and words, as you are helping all of us with yours. Take care and never give up! This is a perfect example of how our actions affect others in ways we didn’t expect. Be kind to each other.

Musings of a 20-Something-Year-Old

images

Hello, lovely bloggers.  I want to send words of thanks to all you wonderful people who, although strangers, have helped me through the past few days (as well as my whole depression and grief) with your wonderful likes and comments.  I want you all to know just how much you mean to me.  Even though we are strangers, you are all in my heart and I hope that I can someday return the favor to you and help you as much as you have helped me.

I want to especially thank the following bloggers, rise of the phoenix , slice of life 11, Send Sunshine , Assentively Yours, Grief Happens, and Sanity Not Included.

You may think that your words can go dismissed, but they do not.  I can tell that your advice and words come from your heart as you may have gone, or are…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

